	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMP	PLE BALLOT SAMPLE BA		-
BALLOT	Guilford County, North Carolina November 5, 2024		B0054	SAMPLE
SAMPLE	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the oval and writing the name on the Write-in line. C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.			BALLOT
	PARTISAN ELECTIONS President and Vice President	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	S
SAMPLE BALLOT	of the United States         (You may vote for ONE)     Kamala D. Harris     Tim Walz     Democratic Party	Rachel Hunt     Democratic Party     Wayne Jones     Constitution Party     Hal Weatherman     Republican Party     Otherman	Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party Michele Morrow Republican Party NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE BALLOT
	Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party Jill Stein	Shannon W. Bray     Libertarian Party      NC Attorney General     (You may vote for ONE)	Wesley Harris     Democratic Party     Brad Briner	6
BALLOT	Rudolph Ware Green Party     Randall Terry Stephen E. Broden	Jeff Jackson     Democratic Party     Dan Bishop     Republican Party	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE
	Constitution Party Donald J. Trump JD Vance	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	Jefferson G. Griffin     Republican Party     Allison Riggs     Democratic Party	LE BALLOT
SAMPLE	Republican Party Cornel West Melina Abdullah Justice for All Party	Bob Diach     Libertarian Party     Jessica Holmes     Democratic Party     Dave Boliek     Republican Party	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE) Tom Murry Republican Party	
BALLOT	O Write-in	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	Carolyn Jennings Thompson Democratic Party NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14	SAMPLE
SAMPLE BA	US House of Representatives District 5 (You may vote for ONE)	Sean Haugh Libertarian Party Sarah Taber Democratic Party Steve Troxler	(You may vote for ONE)  Ed Eldred Democratic Party Valerie Zachary	-E BALLOT
SAM	Republican Party Chuck Hubbard Democratic Party NC Governor	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	Republican Party NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE)	<b>0</b>
SAMPLE BALLOT	(You may vote for ONE)           Mark Robinson           Republican Party	Natasha Marcus     Democratic Party     Mike Causey     Republican Party	Chris Freeman Republican Party     Martin E. Moore Democratic Party	SAMPLE
	Mike Ross     Libertarian Party     Vinny Smith     Constitution Party     Josh Stein	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)	NC State Senate District 26 (You may vote for ONE)	LE BALLOT
	JOSH Stern Democratic Party     Wayne Turner Green Party	Republican Party Braxton Winston II Democratic Party	Democratic Party Alvin Robinson Constitution Party Philip E. (Phil) Berger	LOT
BALLOT		NC Secretary of State     (You may vote for ONE)     Elaine Marshall     Democratic Party     Ched Brown	NC House of Representatives District 62 (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE
SAMPLE BA		Chad Brown Republican Party	<ul> <li>Marjorie Benbow Democratic Party</li> <li>John M. Blust Republican Party</li> </ul>	LE BALLOT
			Continue voting next side	

